Board of Directors

Board Members

The Board of Directors for Noble is comprised of professionals with extensive years of business, nonprofit and educational experience. All of Noble’s key supporters, including parents, campus naming donors, and representatives from key foundations and corporations, are represented on our Board. Directors are elected to one-year, renewable terms.

John Butler

Chairman, Cottingham and Butler, Inc.

Harriette Coleman

Program Manager, Alternative School Network, Inc.
Noble Parent

Guy Comer

President, Comer Science & Education Foundation

Kate Gilligan

Executive Director, New Leaders

Miquel Lewis

Deputy Chief Probation Officer, Cook County Juvenile Probation Department
Noble Parent

Harvey Medvin

Retired EVP and CFO, Aon Corporation

Anne Mueller

Community Leader

Nancy Golder Northrip

Director, Golder Family Foundation
Owner, Ultimate Gymnastics

Susan Poser

Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, University of Illinois at Chicago

Troy Ratliff

Vice President, The Joseph Kellman Family Foundation

Jonathan Reinsdorf

Chief Executive Officer, FroogalPay, LLC

Barbara Speer

Community Leader

Steve Sullivan

Vice President, NAI Hiffman

David Weinberg

Founder, Illinois Network of Charter Schools

Jennifer Wilson

Chairman, Noble Board of Directors
Partner, DRW Trading Group

Non-Voting Board Members

Allan Muchin

Chairman Emeritus, Katten Muchin Rosenman Chairman Emeritus, Noble Board of Directors

Board Schedule, Meeting Minutes, and Public Participation