fbpx

Baker College Prep

Home   »   Contact Us

Contact Us

Remote Office Hours: Mon – Fri: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Address: 2710 E. 89th Street, Chicago, IL 60617
Phone: (773) 535.6460
Fax: (773) 913-0346
Email: ysantoyo@bakercollegeprep.org

 

Building Information and Parking

Baker College Prep shares a facility with Bowen High School, but each school has a dedicated entrance. Baker’s entry is clearly marked by a freestanding sign along 89th Street and an overhead sign above the front door. Public parking is also available on 89th street, directly in front of the main entrance.

Staff Contact Information

Mary Arrigo – Principal

marrigo@bakercollegeprep.org

Lamanda Cosper- Dean of Instruction

lacosper@bakercollegeprep.org

Yesenia Santoyo – Dean of Operations & Culture

ysantoyo@bakercollgeprep.org

Catherine Ryan – Case Manager/Learning Specialist

cryan@bakercollegeprep.org

Elizabeth Iggins – Case Manager/ Learning Specialist

eIggins@bakercollegeprep.org

Vaish Shastry

vshastry@bakercollegeprep.org

Kelley May- Social Worker

kMay@bakercollegeprep.org

Candace Bell – Director of Engagement & Enrollment

cabell@bakercollegeprep.org

Connie Love – Assistant Dean of Culture

Clove@bakercollegeprep.org

Eric Steen – College Counselor

esteen@bakercollegeprep.org