The Board of Directors for Noble Schools is comprised of professionals with extensive years of business, nonprofit and educational experience. All of Noble’s key supporters, including parents, campus naming donors, and representatives from key foundations and corporations, are represented on our Board. Directors are elected to one-year, renewable terms.

The next meeting of the Noble Schools Audit & Finance Committee will take place on Thursday, June 8, 2023. The public is welcome to attend all meetings of the Audit & Finance Committee, and public participation shall be governed by the Board-approved Public Participation Policy. Registration for public participation will open at 9:00 am on Tuesday, June 6, 2023. To register, refer back to this page at that time. Public comment is limited to a total of 45 minutes, and spots to speak are available on a first-come, first-served basis.

SY 2022-2023 Board Meeting Dates
SY 2022-2023 Q2 Board Meeting Minutes – Approved
SY 2022-2023 Audit & Finance Committee Meeting Dates
SY 2022-2023 Q2 Audit & Finance Committee Meeting Minutes – Approved
SY 2022-2023 Board Governance Committee Meeting Dates
SY 2022-2023 CEO Support & Evaluation Committee Meeting Date

John Butler

Chairman, Cottingham and Butler, Inc.

Harriette Coleman

WIOA Program Director, Alternative School Network, Inc.

Noble Parent, UIC College Prep

Jose De La Rosa

Executive Director of Corporate Strategy & Planning, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois

Aarti Dhupelia

Vice Chair, Noble Board of Directors

Vice President, Undergraduate Education, Dean, Undergraduate College, National Louis University

Stephen Gilbert*

Health & Fitness Instructor and Content Lead, 12th Grade Level Co-Chair, Distinguished Teacher, Johnson College Prep

Julie Hoffmann

Founder + CEO, JH Philanthropy

Patrick Hughes


Managing Director – Mergers & Acquisitions, EisnerAmper

Gautam Kumar

Growth Advisor and Former CFO

Jeri Mack

Health Education and Intervention Manager, Chicago Partnerships for Health Promotion

Noble Parent, Hansberry College Prep

Nancy Mills


Allan Muchin*

Chairman Emeritus, Katten Muchin Rosenman

Chairman Emeritus, Noble Board of Directors

Darius Newsome

Director of Educational Partnerships, University of Illinois Chicago

Alumni, UIC College Prep

Nancy Golder Northrip

Owner, Ultimate Gymnastics

Director, Golder Family Foundation

Troy Ratliff

Vice President, The Joseph Kellman Family Foundation

Jonathan Reinsdorf

Chief Executive Officer, FroogalPay, LLC

Steve Sullivan

Vice President, NAI Hiffman

Nikos Varelas

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs and Academic Programs, University of Illinois Chicago

Liberal Arts & Sciences Distinguished Professor of Physics, University of Illinois Chicago

David Weinberg

Founder, Illinois Network of Charter Schools

Owner, Weinberg/Newton Gallery

Jennifer Wilson

Interim Chair, Noble Board of Directors

Partner, DRW Trading

*Non-voting members


If you have any questions, please contact us at

Ensuring Positive and Equitable School Experiences for Noble Students Across Chicago

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter!

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.