Admissions

Noble schools are public and non-selective.

There are no tuition costs and no testing requirements to attend. You can contact the Noble Enrollment Office at any time by emailing benoble@nobleschools.org, calling (833) BE-NOBLE, or using the form below.

Noble has 17 high schools and 1 middle school.

Students enrolling for grades 9-12 must simply live in Chicago and successfully complete 8th grade. Enrollment for Gary Comer Middle School (grades 6-8) is also listed below.

 

How to Enroll 6 – 8

Gary Comer College Prep Middle School

Students enrolling for grades 6-8 must simply live in Chicago and provide two proofs of Chicago address. There are no tuition costs and no testing requirements to attend.

Sibling Preference

If the 6th-grade applicant has a sibling enrolled at Gary Comer College Prep Middle School or Gary Comer College Prep High School and will remain enrolled for the 2021-2022 school year applicant will receive preference in the lottery.

How to submit an online application

To submit an online application for grades 6-8 for Gary Comer College Prep Middle School  please email khampton@garycomermiddleschool.org . 

Important Dates

Deadline to submit application  – Friday, April 9, 2021

Lottery  – Friday, May 14, 2021: 

*Lottery will only take place if more applications are received than seats available by the deadline.

For more information please visit nobleschools.org/comermiddle.

 

How to APPLY TO HIGH SCHOOL

GoCPS

GoCPS is the new universal enrollment system used by all public high schools in Chicago. For students who wish to attend a Noble school for grade 9 for the 2021-2022 school year, you’ll need to use GoCPS to apply.

Out of District applicants

If your student has not attended a CPS school, you must submit a CPS ID request in order to apply. Activation Code requests must be submitted at GoCPS  in order to use the online application process for the 2021-2022 school year.

Missed GoCPS Round 1 & 2 ?

If your students missed Round 1 & 2, you will be able to submit an application during the transfer window starting July 6. 

Please keep in mind, only schools with available seats will participate in the transfer window.  

 

Noble Network of Charter Schools Admissions Contact Information 

Campus Name Campus Contact Phone Email
Baker College Prep  Candace Bell 312-636-9457  cabell@bakercollegeprep.org
Butler College Prep  Ronda Coleman

773-535-5490

312-448-3453

enrollment@butlercollegeprep.org
Chicago Bulls College Prep Patty Pena 773-534-7599 ppena@bullscollegeprep.org
DRW College Prep Antonia Kitchen 312-485-5510 enrollment@drwtcollegeprep.org
Gary Comer College Prep Middle School Kimesha James
312-805-4679 kjames@garycomermiddleschool.org
Gary Comer College Prep Chloe Hassell 312-805-2296 enrollment@garycomercollegeprep.org
Golder College Prep Jennifer Pina
773-573-5212 jpina@goldercollegeprep.org
Hansberry College Prep August Davenport,
Sabrina Shelley
312-597-1636 enrollment@nobleagcollegeprep.org
ITW David Speer Academy Deliz Rivera 773-622-7484 drivera@speeracademy.org
Johnson College Prep Brian Williams 312-914-9662
312-348-1888
office@nobleenglewood.org
Mansueto High School Karla Sesteaga 773-231-8249 ksesteaga@mansuetohighschool.org
Muchin College Prep Esperanza Bernabe,
Denise Chatman
312 445 4680 ebernabe@muchincollegeprep.org
dchatman@muchincollegeprep.org
Noble Street College Prep Jennifer Cotton 312-636-8377 jcotton@noblecollegeprep.org
Pritzker College Prep Jazelle Rosa 773-394-2848 jrosa@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Rauner College Prep Oscar Diaz 773-551-4858 odiaz@raunercollegeprep.org
Rowe-Clark Math and Science Academy Chantel Johnson 312-550-9960 cjohnson@roweandclark.org
The Noble Academy Vanessa Olivares 773-343-3173 volivares@thenobleacademy.org
UIC College Prep Yvonne Hernande
Jimena Olivares
312-650-9253 office@uiccollegeprep.org

For Transfer Students in Grades 6-12

Noble is currently accepting transfer applications for grades 6-12.   Please reach out to the Noble School you are interested in for an application.  For additional information or questions  please feel free to contact our Admissions Office at 833-BE-NOBLE (833-236-6253).

Enrollment Events & open house schedule

All enrollment events and open houses are currently virtual.

Are you curious what life is like as a Gary Comer Middle School scholar?

Well, you’re in the right place!!!

Click HERE to RSVP


Missed our Virtual Fair Week? View the live recording for each day by clicking the date below.

11/17 – Video     11/18 – Video     11/19 Video