Mansueto High School

Home   »   Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Hours: Mon – Thu: 7:30am – 4:30pm | Fri: 8:00am – 3:00pm Address: 2911 W. 47th Street, Chicago, IL 60632 Phone: (773) 349-8200 Fax: (773) 409-0440 Email: jcastellanos@mansuetohighschool.org.  

Building Information and Parking

Mansueto High School is Noble’s only campus on the Southwest side of Chicago, located in the Brighton Park neighborhood. Public parking is available along W. 47th Street and in the surrounding neighborhood.

Contact the Staff

Darko Simunovic

Founding Principal ph: 773-349-8200 ext:5820 dsimunovic@mansuetohighschool.org

Allison Clements

Founding Dean of Students/Testing Coordinator ph: 773-349-8200 ext:5821 aclements@mansuetohighschool.org

Judy Castellanos

Founding Dean of Operations ph: 773-349-8200 ext:5801 jcastellanos@mansuetohighschool.org

Adam Nieves

Dean of Discipline anieves@mansuetohighschool.org

Michelle Debrincat

Founding Case Manager mdebrincat@mansuetohighschool.org

Treacy Weldon

Founding ELL Coordinator tweldon@mansuetohighschool.org

Daniel Castaneda

Founding Athletic Director dcastaneda@mansuetohighschool.org

Ellie Erickson

Founding Social Worker ph: 773-349-8200 ext:5822 eerickson@mansuetohighschool.org