Pritzker College Prep

Home   »   Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Hours: Mon – Fri: 7:30am – 5:00pm
Address: 4131 W. Cortland, Chicago, IL 60639
Phone: (773) 394-2848
Fax: (773) 394.2931
Email: nmendoza@noblenetwork.org

 

Building Information and Parking

Pritzker College Prep is located in the Hermosa neighborhood. Public parking is conveniently located along W. Cortland and the surrounding area.

Our school day starts at 8:05 for 9th and 10th grades.  8:15 for 11th and 12th grades. It ends by 3:50PM for all students.

 

Staff Directory

All Staff Directory

Carrie Spitz

Principal
cspitz@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Diana Manning
Assistant Principal- Operations and Support Services
dmanning@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Paige Moran
Assistant Principal Academics
pmoran@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Caroline Ryden
Assistant Principal- Culture and College
cryden@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Pam Johnson
Dean of Students
pjohnson@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Mollie Griffin
Dean of Instruction
mgriffin@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Sarah Kruger
Dean of College Counseling
Skruger@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Jasmine Guy
Dean of Culture
JGuy@pritzkercollegeprep.org