Speer Academy

Home   »   Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Hours: Mon – Thurs: 7:00am – 4:30pm, Fri: 7:00am – 3:00pm
Address: 5321 W. Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60639
Phone: (773) 622-7484
Fax: (773) 304-2700

 

Building Information and Parking

ITW David Speer Academy is located on the Northwest side of Chicago. Public parking is available along Grand Avenue and in the surrounding neighborhood.

Staff Directory

All Staff Directory   <— Click here

Jordan Kruger

Principal
jkruger@speeracademy.org

Cassandra Hannah

Assistant Principal
channah@speeracademy.org

Nicole Isca

Assistant Principal

nisca@speeracademy.org

Dominika Villena

Dean of Operations
dvillena@speeracademy.org

Michelle Sharkey

Operations Manager
msharkey@speeracademy.org

Steven Denza

Dean of Instruction – Math
sdenza@speeracademy.org

Sean Forester

Dean of Instruction – ELA
sforester@speeracademy.org

 

Dr. Brittany Coats

Dean of Instruction – Science
bcoats@speeracademy.org

Rebecca Stone

Dean of Support Services
rstone@speeracademy.org

Timothy Jefferson

Dean of Culture
tjefferson@speeracademy.org

Paul Destefano

Chief Building Engineer
pdestefano@speeracademy.org

Winnie Cheung

Dean of Students
wcheung@speeracademy.org

Ryan McBride

Athletic Director
rmcbride@speeracademy.org

Jose Nazario

Military Science & Leadership
jnazario@speeracademy.org